Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

This is my first google review and would like to share my experience with this dealership because of how amazing it was. This our 3rd purchase from them and will continue to keep going to them due to their amazing efforts. I’ll try and keep it short and to bullet points:-the dealership is clean and inviting. Their cars are always detailed and kept in amazing shape. As soon as you walk in you are not pressured but invited in with greetings and comfort. Every time I walked in, even with multiple children, they were accommodating to my children ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Alfreda and George are always pleasure to work with! Smooth effortless process from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Very friendly & helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

** rated at 4 out of 4 stars / customer has not had buying experience in new dealership location ** I have to say that the people at Land Rover Monmouth make the dealership an enjoyable experience. A HUGE thank you to some members of the team, starting with Alex. He always has a smile on his face and welcomes you with a personal hello or joke. Besides his demeanor, Alex has helped me outof some tough spots.. I’m a business owner, and time is precious.. Alex has always put in a genuine personal extra effort to help me and my experience at the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Leased new Range Rover through Charles Renald who was outstanding. He understood our needs, found the exact car we wanted and made the purchase incredibly easy. great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Very efficient Very well equipped I like this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Adel Erakky was knowledgable, professional and most importantly responsive. We told him what we wanted and he delivered. Adel handled our out of state purchase like a pro. We had the car in two days from signing the docs, half way across the country, during a holiday weekend! Great overall experience!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 4, 2020

This is an amazing dealership great sales team and great attention to detail.i bought my first Jag at another dealership and it was not a great experience.I was  a bit reluctant, but the folks here at this dealership were great from beginning to end.This was a terrific experience from start to finish.Adele our salesman was the best  and in many ways the reason we bought the vehicle.Mohamed in finance also was helpful.thank you to everyone at the dealership for a first class experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review