Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Jim. Made it super fast and easy to negotiate a great deal on my new Land Rover Velar. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Jim went above expectations of a typical salesperson and I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you Monmouth and thank you Jim!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

I so rarely write a Google review but need to give 5 stars and major thumbs up to Jordan and the entire service team here. We have four Land Rovers and been owners for about 25 years. Even though we moved to New Hampshire, whenever we are in NJ we make a point to swing by and have our cars checked out. Today the team was able to squeeze me in when a warning light caused me concern about my long drive back to NH tomorrow. It was an easy fix and I am so grateful. Thank you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Tom is by far the best we have dealt with! We are in Alaska. We found a vehicle online that we were interested in, and he went above & beyond! He got us updated pics & sent over anything extra I asked for, quickly! He was so responsive that from my first message, to us buying flights to go pick up our new vehicle, was like 5 hours! They picked us up at the airport & we had our new vehicle & were on our way in a few hours! Would definitely recommend to family & friends! And I will be saving his contact info for future use! Thank you Tom! You made our whole car buying experience so painless & actually enjoyable! Lol.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Wonderful buying experience all the way through. First time land rover buyer. Salesperson was exceptional and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Treated me with respect like I was his friend and not just a customer. Whenever I had a question he always addressed it in a timely manner. I will work with Jim Hirsh again when my lease is up and highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2019
 

Wonderful buying experience all the way through.  First time land rover buyer.  Salesperson was exceptional and made the process very easy and enjoyable.  Treated me with respect like I was his friend and not just a customer.  Whenever I had a question he always addressed it in a timely manner.  I will work with Jim Hirsh again when my lease is up and  highly recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

Terrible experience so far. drove brand new Range Rover off the lot last Tuesday with 30 miles on it and noticed “low coolant “ light was on. My husband texted our sales person and a week later this is still not being handled . Management is lacking here . We are not allowed to drive car as it could affect engine . They willNot give us a loaner. I have to get rides to and from work . And my husband has yet to speak with the general manger , Bill DiMaio. We were told he is too “busy” . This is unacceptable service and we are regretting giving you our business .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019
 

I've been to so many dealers, I've traveled from Long Island, NY to this dealer and I would do it again. Found my one and only dealer from now on. I bought my car with Tom Rondello, just amazing salesperson and would consider him as a friend. I will be sending my Family and Friends to this dealer and contact Tom. Hands down amazing, from the car I got (BMW 5 series), the whole process was all about Honesty. The Finance guy Fabian really has all his numbers Organized and accurate. Go see Tom, and say look at what Karlo wrote about you on the reviews.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

This place is great everyone is very friendly and helpful. I really felt like everyone in the service department especially Greg Fuhri my service writer. Also the loaner process is seamless and easy, James is very accommodating works quickly and he is truly professional. Thank you for your help! 5 star service all the way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review