Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This place is great everyone is very friendly and helpful. I really felt like everyone in the service department especially Greg Fuhri my service writer. Also the loaner process is seamless and easy, James is very accommodating works quickly and he is truly professional. Thank you for your help! 5 star service all the way!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very professional service facility and they handled all of my concerns beyond my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Fast & Great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Very attentive and responsive service department. Worked hard to diagnose and get my car fixed. Kudos. Would have been a "five" except that I got sent home with a noticeable rattle in the dash which was not there before. This needs to get fixed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Anyone in need Of a range Rover or Jaguar I high recommend coming to this location, and ask for Jim Hirsch. My husband and I were looking for a new truck as first time parents and he really took care of all our needs. We found our truck (first edition 2020 Range Rover Evoque), the only one on the lot, everyone was there looking at it and Jim made sure we got it! Since it was late Saturday afternoon we weren’t able to bring it home that day but Jim personally delivered the car to our homeIn Toms River on Monday as he promised, in mint condition. Our experience with him didn’t feel like dealing with a typical car salesman but a friend. We want to thank Jim for a wonderful experience and for keeping to his word on getting us the car we wanted when he said he would. -The Dolcemascolos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The best jaguar Land Rover store around,Each time I bring my vehicle here for service I reserve the white glove treatment from the second I walk threw the door. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Outstanding! Patrick and team are amazing. High recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Worked with Mr. Jim Hirsch on getting my wife a Evoque. He was patient and professional making sure that our needs were met to the fullest. He went up and beyond expectations to find us the perfect car. Monmouth gave us a great trade in value and Jim gave us a lease price that was very fair. He made it very easy and took his time to explain the vehicle in detail. I recommend Mr. Hirsch to anyone that is looking for honesty, professionalism, and a great car buying experience. We are lifelong customers. Highly recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review