Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great experience! I will definitely purchase future vehicles at Land Rover Monmouth. Bill Dimaio and Anthony Blasi made the purchase easy with no issues. looming forward to my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Danielle was very helpful in coordinating with my insurance company, while keeping me informed of the entire process. She spend a long time on the phone ‏home with insurance company adjusters. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The service manager was very polite, well prepared and the car was ready actually earlier! I was very satisfied with the work, my car is great agaiin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My experience with Land Rover Monmouth was excellent!! The entire staff was so patient and helpful! Especially Alfreda Baker who went above and beyond for us! I LOVE my new Defender and I am so excited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They picked up my car to service it and they returned the car the same day ! The service manger was very polite and helpful. Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Scott was amazing! They are quick and easy to work with! Everything was perfect when I arrived. Super happy with my new car and the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

George was wonderful and he also had someone explain all the buttons and gadgets in the Land Rover! The car was brought to us all ready !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Stacia was a pleasure to work with she was diligent in getting the deal done. We were very pleased with the overall process. I will go back

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Stacia Is the best ! Great customer service ! Would recommend to anybody ! Will be coming back in the future for more cars !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Land Rover Stacia was wonderful. She is a awesome person. Also the service was great. Everyone there I met was very nice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Great experience with Scott Scordo and the Monmouth team! I was very happy with the ease of the process and would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

LR Monmouth went above my expectations. Price was very fair, they dropped me off at work in the morning. They called at noon and said my truck was ready did I want them to deliver it? I said yes but I am at work and can’t take the driver back. They said not to worry and they would Uber him back.Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

First class operation. Service and attention is what you would expect from a luxury dealership. Work was completed when promised and vehicle received a high quality wash and interior cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

A great experience at dealership. Christian Melendez was so helpful getting a deal done on New Years Eve and setting up my app. So glad I had the pleasure to work with this really good salesperson with a very great outcome. Love my Evoque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Alfreda is amazing and knows how to earn and keep her clients satisfied. First class customer service all the way. Will continue to shout her praises and refer her to everyone I know. Simply the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

My experience at Land Rover Monmouth was great! The customer service was second to none. Charles was super attentive and helped me find the perfect car! I would definitely recommend visiting and purchasing from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The team at Land Rover of Momouth are incredible. Special thanks to Tom and Bill Dimaio. They made it all worth it. The vehicle was ready when promised and delivered to my home. Thank you!! DA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

They were professional, took care of matters that even though were minor, it showed they cared , went above and beyond. Very clean working environment. Customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

If you’re in the market for a new or, as in our case, certified pre-owned Land Rover, Land Rover in Monmouth is THE place to go and Anthony Blasi is THE salesman to see! I can’t say enough about Anthony. To be honest, my husband and I were dreading the long, drawn out, back and forth, all day long task of car shopping. Anthony made our experience quick and fun. As a salesman, he knows his stuff. He is very educated about the vehicles as well as the process of purchasing. He answered all our questions and was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

If you’re in the market for a new or, as in our case, certified pre-owned Land Rover, Land Rover in Monmouth is THE place to go and Anthony Blasi is THE salesman to see! I can’t say enough about Anthony. To be honest, my husband and I were dreading the long, drawn out, back and forth, all day long task of car shopping. Anthony made our experience quick and fun. As a salesman, he knows his stuff. He is very educated about the vehicles as well as the process of purchasing. He answered all our questions and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Very nice Beautiful show room now happy with the price to high and they said they cleaned my car but never cleaned dashboard in the car or the cup holder not 100% for cleaning the car and the price was very very high

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Bought a preowned car almost 3 months ago and I am still driving around with a 30 day temp. Paperwork was never done! My bank and insurance companies keep calling me to find out what is going on. The dealer blames it on Covid, meanwhile I bought two other cars during this pandemic and never had this problem. No calls back from anyone either. Plus salesman who I bought the car from promised me all weather mats and never received those either, oh and that salesman is no longer working there. No way to treat anyone, it's just bad business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The new dealership facilities are excellent. Great service and friendly staff. Wish they bring back the bagels and muffins in customer the lounge waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Danielle in service was the best she is a keeper for you - very outgoing- very friendly- extremely knowledgeable- the price for service was fair the work seems good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Adel and Ms. Samejo while structuring a RR HSE lease for a client. Adel was a consummate professional in every way. Ms. Samejo was prompt with her responses and easy to converse with. During the delivery my client was treated courtesy and respect for his time. All processes related to said delivery are state of the art (including the facility itself) implementing the latest technology aimed at maximizing a clients overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Fantastic experience - stopped by service to check a low tire - Joe Rattino noticed I had an upcoming service appt and gave me a loaner that day so I did not have to come back the following week. That's service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I have been buying vehicles for many years and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. From the initial hand shake to the introduction to service was above my expectations! Adel was a gentlemen and all the managers I met were friendly and very much wiling to make a deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I purchased my car after shopping around and they had offered the best deal. Service is awesome and if they say they will they do take care of any issue you’ve.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Nice new location. Service advisor not at all considerate of my time. I said I would wait at the dealership if it would take two hours or less. He said no problem. Over three and a half hours later he said they were washing it and he’d come back and get me as soon as it was ready. Thirty minutes later I went to the service department and he was with another customer by my car which was ready. Another service advisor checked me out and I left. Original advisor could have acknowledged me as I got into my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great service.explained everything about what needs to be done. How much it would cost. Very helpful. Brought my car back clean and looking like new. Everything done to my satisfaction. Great people. Give them five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The best people to deal with from all depts. Bill DiMaio runs a tight ship and a great dealership, he is a pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Jim Hirsch is awesome! I will be a lifelong customer of Monmouth. Best Land Rover Dealership and he is by far the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been going there for years. Always taken right away and was treated very well. They all work as a team and it shows. I will be purchasing another one soon and wouldn’t go anywhere else. There the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Jim Hirsch is the best of the best. Nobody even comes close. He’s awesome to work with. No need to speak to anyone else because he’s light years ahead.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Jim Hirsch is by far the most talented and greatest auto professional in the industry. Light years ahead of the others. I love him. Thank you Jim for adding class to BBC the industry. Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, HONEST !!! Fitst time at this dealership and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be back in 7 months for my next oil change

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

First let me say that I’ve been very happy with my 2018 Range Rover Velar. The purpose of my visit was to have my brakes looked at given I was approaching 45,000 miles. I was not having any problems but felt it was time to have them looked at. My service advisor Mike H was very accommodating and told me to come in the next day. As the car was on the lift Mike asked to join him with the service tech inspecting the car. The tech took quite a bit of time with me pointing out the things I should ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Alex and his team went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased! They really work hard to address your issues correctly the first time! Would absolutely Recommend to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Bought a used Jaguar F-Type from a couple thousand miles away! Never saw the car in person until it arrived at my home city. I was not disappointed - everything went smoothly and was delivered as promised. The price was better than the competition, so it was a great transaction from all perspectives!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Salesman Nick Fanciullo and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I finalized the deal for the vehicle ahead of time and drove from the Philadelpahia area. The reason I say this is they did not have to be so kind and helpful because the deal was already agreed upon. Nick even followed me to enterprise so I could turn in my rental car in a very sporty jaguar just so I could drive it back to Range Rover. Entire time I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Salesman Nick Fanciullo and the rest of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I finalized the deal for the vehicle ahead of time and drove from the Philadelpahia area. The reason I say this is they did not have to be so kind and helpful because the deal was already agreed upon. Nick even followed me to enterprise so I could turn in my rental car in a very sporty jaguar just so I could drive it back to Range Rover. Entire time I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Nick Fanciullo was by far the best salesperson I’ve ever had in any field. He effortlessly took care of me before, during, and after the deal was completed. I live 2 hours away and will always come back for any vehicle service I need. You will quickly realize it’s not about money with Nick

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

My salesman Jim Hirsch was the best .friendly, polite , and not pushy . Went out of his way to give me a great deal on the purchase of my SUV and got right back to me with any questions I had. If ask for him again on my next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My salesman Jim Hirsch was the best .friendly, polite , and not pushy . Went out of his way to give me a great deal on the purchase of my SUV and got right back to me with any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

The best of the best,they are kind, specially the two persons who helped me in the whole process, I send warm hugs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Great sales and service people! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend ocean Land Rover to both friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Tom Rondello was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire process stress free and easy. He’s knowledgeable, warm, engaging and very attentive. I highly recommend working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Our experience was wonderful! Jim was pleasant, I've brought a car from Jim at Land Rover Monmouth! This is a fantastic business that's been around for a while. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. I've enjoyed doing business here. Pricing on the car and the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service and high quality vehicles. Jim really knows his cars well, I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Overall I found the process of finding a car quite enjoyable.Mr.Fanciullo was very knowledgeable,answered all my questions and was very patient and accommodating (call back etc.)I certainly would recommend him to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Nick Fanciullo was extremely knowledgeable and attentive to all of our questions. He made us feel very welcome. We will be going back again and recommending friends thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Went to dealership and spoke with a professional consultant regarding future car. Went to other Land Rover dealerships in the area and wanted to compare. Met with Jim and immediately knew where we wanted to do business. After introducing himself we told him where we’ve been shopping. He said this was going to be the best buying experience guaranteed. He was correct! Sincerely charming, charismatic, and honest, he made us feel veeery comfortable. We ended up ordering a Range Rover sport. You can buy a car anywhere, but the treatment of the who you work with is EVERYTHING! I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Adel erakky is a true gentleman. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We didn’t feel pressure at any time unlike some other dealerships. He isn’t pushy. I would recommend to anyone to come here to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

My experience here was extremely pleasant at Land Rover Monmouth. Adel Erakky was very thorough, knowledgeable, and conscientious with his efforts to assist me in purchasing a new car. His rapport with myself and my father was wonderful, as he made the process very understandable and handled everything efficiently. I will definitely be going back here in the future, and would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

This was my first time buying a car and George made sure that all my questions were answered and showed me a bunch of options that helped guide my decision. He was humble, down to earth and made the experience of buying a car a much less stressful process than I'm used to hearing about. He was eager to make a deal that satisfied my budget. Would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Adel was not only successful in helping me by a car but when the time came around and I had issues with my car he was more than willing to help. As I describe the issue he was able to gather all the people and paperwork to help get the car fixed quickly. As always he was on top of it and always kept me updated and informed. Easy as it comes with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Trustworthy respectful very helpful and informative. Workers are enthusiastic and love their jobs. Was offered service by almost every employee and they know how to say the right things to make customers happy. One worker Adel especially was very kind and helpful. Definitely will be recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I was assisted by Adel, not only was he efficient and professional, he also didn’t want to waste my time by feeding me xxxxxxxx. Best experience ever at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Was in the market for a new car, when in expecting to get an idea of where the market was for the car I wanted. Ended up working with Adel, who kept it real.with me. Which was very refreshing. You dont see that very often. He took the time to make sure I was able to get everything i was looking for. You don't this kind of service or honesty anywhere let alone at car dealerships. Definitely reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Great friendly service. Didn’t feel pressured. Helped me find the best fit for me and my family. Didn’t feel like I was being ripped off would recommend working with Adel Erakky he was super genuine and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I’ve been back and forth on which car I would like and when I say back and forth, I still reach out to the gentleman I worked with initially with new questions. Adel was so patient and informative. He has been so patient with me and continues to be a resource while I search for the perfect car. When I do decide to pull the trigger on a new car, it will definitely be with Adel and the Monmouth dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I brought my Range Rover SVR to Range Rover Of Monmouth for a few issues that I was having. The issues were as follows: Interior door panel coming loose, musty smell coming out of ac vents, and squeaking brakes. When I came to pick up the car all 3 of these things that were supposed to be fixed and I paid for were all 100% NOT FIXED. On the second go round of picking up the car again all 3 of the items were not fixed. On the third go round of picking up the car on the invoice it had said they ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Great service- George K always gets us a great deal so we keep coming back come to Monmouth. We have leased 7 vehicles here- large inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Hello I had by far the worst experience with land rover not sure if it's the car itself or the dealership I got it from. I need you to make that decision. This was my first land rover SUV. I was excited on the date of February 1st of 2019 when I purchased 2013 range rover sport hse and traded in my dodge truck at jaguar land rover Monmouth located at 807 NJ-35, Ocean Township, NJ 07712. Just after 1 week I got the car I had issues with the truck the steering wheel started shaking when I was driving from 55-70 miles per ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

These guys are a joke I bought a brand new Range Rover from them and the check engine light came on I went to the dealership they said they had a loaner when I got there they said no more loaner after screaming and arguing they finally miraculously found a loaner they said the car should be ready in two hours three days later i’ve been calling off the hook and they said the service advisor would call me back they have not finally after three days they call me up and say we’re sorry the car never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I've been maintaining my Range Rover at this facility for the last 6 years, but I've never seen the level of service plummet so deeply. Nice English voice on the recording doesn't make up for complete lack of courtesy and professionalism. Even such basic function as returning phone call is beyond their capability, let alone providing loaners or a reasonable time line. The point is if this business does not provide customer service, they do not deserve customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I've been to so many dealers, I've traveled from Long Island, NY to this dealer and I would do it again. Found my one and only dealer from now on. I bought my car with Tom Rondello, just amazing salesperson and would consider him as a friend. I will be sending my Family and Friends to this dealer and contact Tom. Hands down amazing, from the car I got (BMW 5 series), the whole process was all about Honesty. The Finance guy Fabian really has all his numbers Organized and accurate. Go see Tom, and say look at what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I only have good things to say about Justin Toth who sold the car for us on October. Unfortunately the same courtesy treatment it’s not the same at the service center. They’d said it’s so busy that it could take more then a week to just see what’s wrong with the car, and then another week or more to get fixed, and they don’t have any loaner available. Any other dealer will give a loaner if the service takes more than 2 hours to be done, and I really expected a better service at Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Horrible service experience. This was the first time I serviced my new Jaguar at this dealership and what an awful experience. Customers who are spending this much money on a car should not receive this unacceptable level of service. I dealt with Amanda who was completely unprofessional! I will be recommending to everyone to not service your car here. I will take my car elsewhere next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Everytime I have an issue or question I know I can go right to the service desk and deal with my favorite service advisor Jordan. His smiling face and hard work always make the experience great ! Always going above and beyond to make the customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

The worst service you can get. Rejected to receive loaner for the time I bring my new Velar to service (recall). The reason I did not purchased the car from the dealer ?! Cheap service for expensive car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

This is a absolute nightmare you think when you purchase a 100,000 dollar SUV that you would be taken care of. I own a 2016 range rover sport dynamic with 20,000 miles under factory warranty. this morning the shifter button broke and the car wont shift out of gear. so I have roadside assistance . placed a call and tow shows up and makes me pay for his tolls on parkway that's number 1. Second is this is a easy 30 min fix just have to replace shifter knob. Dealer states to me that they have no loaners available at this time will not look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

9/6/2018. My wife and I stopped in, in work clothes(plumbers) to look at vehicles on lunch break. We were not judged by our appearance ( as had happened in other dealerships) we were treated as royalty by all. Everyone smiled and acknowledged our presence saying hello . Everything was smooth, all info explained and they were patient as we drove around in 4 different Land Rovers and Jaguars. We bought a beautiful car that day with no regrets. Kudos to Tom Rondello, our salesman. Mike and Pete who got us thru trade-in procedure, and Charles , who closed the deal with absolutely no questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Brought in my 3.5 years old Benz, swapped for New Range Rover in two hours... Highy professional personnell ( financial and sales). Getting things done. Amazing experience. Will never buy Rover anywhere else. Came all the way from CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I have to say it is one thing to expect good customer service, but to actually receive it from start to finish when doing anything in 2018 is extremely rare to come across anymore. After entering the dealership I headed towards the customer service desk and looked over and met an associate named Fabian, after greeted with a smile and a how can I assist you, I shortly realized that he was not a sales person, but he immediately set myself up with Robert (Rob) to be assisted. I sat down, told Rob exactly what I was looking for and he ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2018

I have to say it is one thing to expect good customer service, but to actually receive it from start to finish when doing anything in 2018 is extremely rare to come across anymore. After entering the dealership I headed towards the customer service desk and looked over and met an associate named Fabian, after greeted with a smile and a how can I assist you, I shortly realized that he was not a sales person, but he immediately set myself up with Robert (Rob) to be assisted. I sat down, told Rob exactly what I was looking for and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I was driving by this dealership on a Wednesday, Stopped in to Browse the Selection, Barbara Ravettine introduced Herself, Recently joined the LRM Team, Long Term Owner of Land Rovers....My first time Range Rover Owner, Barbara was Amazing answering all my Questions! Excellent Representative of LRM! I drove down from Northern Jersey to Work with LRM due to Barbara!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2018

I had a really great experience with Justin! Walked in to look at an E pace and walked out with the car! Justin was so helpful, would definitely recommend anyone to him !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Catherine Ayuso is a consummate professional who is extremely knowledgeable and ensures that even after the transaction is completed, you will have prompt and reliable support throughout the ownership period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

I purchased a 2017 RR Sport Autobiography Recently and the experience has been horrific. Within days of receiving the vehicle, the back part of the drivers seat fell apart. Had to wait a week to have it repaired only to have it happen again when i got it back, I then had to wait to weeks to have it picked up and another week to have it repaired. it came back a third time with broken clips on the covers and the back seat not fully installed. The service Manager seemed annoyed with the calls and bothered by the fact that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I am very happy with the service I received by Pablo. He had so much patience and understanding. Thank you!!! I will come again!You guys are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I was just told that our car can't even be looked at for three days and we can't get a loaner for ten days. If your service department is that busy what does that tell us about the quality of these cars? Now I have to get a rental. Mercedes and Volvo have much better service and quality. Bob in service was very unprofessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Our praise and thanks to Brent Slatas as he spent many hours searching for models to meet our needs, timeline and budget. Brent put a great package together and delivered both Discovery’s on a deadline date. Thanks to All, Jerry & Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Total client care-service commitment throughout the vehicle leasing term & beyond. This department is the real test of dealership support, the associates and managers whom are the backbone of THE Monmouth Land Rover SERVICE DEPARTMENT- This group of support associates stand above any auto dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Best in the business---- Amanda Johnson- Service Advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Our first experience with Land Rover vehicles was in 2014. I chose to stop in at the Monmouth Land Rover showroom to compare LR models to other competitor’s vehicles. I was pleasantly greeted by sales associate Brent Slatas and I was impressed by the dealership showroom, it was a comfortable atmosphere with a snack/hospitality area and overall the premises was very clean. During the sales process general sales manager George Kostas introduced himself and thanked us for visiting the showroom and offered his assistance throughout the leasing process. George put together a great lease package on 2- 2014 Range Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

My salesperson Gene Bonnell was wonderful. He worked with me but never made me feel pressured. I would recommend him highly. He was a very interesting and fascinating man while doing everything right when it came down to selling me the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

LR Monmouth made everything easy and smooth, however Alfreda was the one to make it all happen. I've leased a lot of cars but never had someone stay so patient, so courteous and meet every request. #1 highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

I have been using the service department for 11 yrs which is a true indication of loyalty on both parties. My service advisor Amanda has given me the upmost respect whether it was for a routine service or one which required management involvement. She values communication with the customer and does not mislead you in any way, her priority is the customer. The repairs made to both vehicles have always been highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

Bought my first Rover from Charles and Pierre, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. They were both very attentive. Thank you again for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

The staff here at Monmouth Land Rover are friendly and accommodating. The service level and thoroughness are excellent. Pat Tapke my sales associate is one of the friendliest yet knowledgeable associates I've encountered. Charles the finance and contracts department also was very friendly and explained the terms of my contract in an easy way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

I bought a new range rover sport! The day i was ready to take it home the white leather inside had black staining on it (they were able to clean it). The car had crates on the exterior which they had to bring to the back and buff out. Within a week it was in the shop because of brake squeeking and engine light. The car was returned to me after 2 days stating they replaced a part and that why the light was on and they couldn't find anything with the brakes. I took the car out of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

I have never had any experience in any industry that was poor enough to compel me to write a bad review online. I make over $300,000 a year and went to purchase a Range Rover and I was basically accused of wanting to purchase a vehicle from them just to sell it overseas. They canceled my contract with them and would only sell me a diesel vehicle for whatever reason. Sorry, Monmouth Land Rover!!! I did not bust my xxx earning two master's degrees and excelling in my industry to waste my time "flipping cars". This place is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

We just purchased a range rover evoque and had the best experience. Our salesperson was Alfreda and to be honest, she treated us as if she knew us for years. We have never felt so welcome anywhere in our lives. We joked and laughed and really enjoyed our experience as she got us the perfect car for the right price. This place is awesome and make sure to see Alfreda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

Charles the finance manager was a class act. I will return every 3 years to Land Rover Monmouth to purchase a new Range Rover. It is run like a fine oiled machine. Thank you for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

This is my second purchase at this location and I couldn't be happier with everything during the entire buying process from start to delivery of the car. My Salesman Charles went above and beyond with the entire transaction and was such a pleasure to work with. Charles took plenty of time to insure that I was happy with my new vehicle and I highly recommend this dealership. Sales manager was also terrific and really knows how to make his customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

A certain vehicle manufacturer is currently running an ad asking if you would buy the same car again, because that is really the best way to measure customer satisfaction. While Land Rover is not the advertiser here, I would enthusiastically say that I would, and did, get another Range Rover Sport, and because of the wonderful customer service, look forward to working with Land Rover of Monmouth for years to come. Both Chris and Michael, plus everyone else we've worked with at the dealer have treated us with courtesy and respect and made the entire process easier than we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2013

I am fond of my 2011 Range Rover. Have not seen the 2013, but am interested in checking it out when its available to see what improvements have been made. George Kostas is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2012

Follow up visit for minor warranty work went very well. I was in and out fast and got back a beautifully washed vehicle. Aces to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Bought my third RR yesterday and the transaction took less than 2 hours. I bought three vehicles in the past year from other dealerships and by the time those other guys were done with me I wanted to scream...Not at Monmouth Land Rover. George and Anthony treated me with respect, listened to my objections and concerns and resolved every issue that came up. I actually got a better deal than I anticipated and would definitely buy again. I am very pleased with my purchase and with the staff at LR Monmouth. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2012

Michael and George are by far the best guys around in this dealership as a whole. No pressure sales and I felt welcome in the dealership. I'm the type of person who likes to finish most of the transaction via email, text, etc. and Michael have been all too happy to oblige. So, on the day of pickup, it was pretty easy and painless. This is my first Range Rover (Evoque) and I look forward to a rewarding experience driving this car and hopefully be on to my next Range Rover in a few years! Thanks again, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2012

I have rated this way because the dealership was Phenomenal service for new and used cars, extremely helpful and friendly in every way, knowledgable and reliable from every aspect

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review