Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Bought a preowned car almost 3 months ago and I am still driving around with a 30 day temp. Paperwork was never done! My bank and insurance companies keep calling me to find out what is going on. The dealer blames it on Covid, meanwhile I bought two other cars during this pandemic and never had this problem. No calls back from anyone either. Plus salesman who I bought the car from promised me all weather mats and never received those either, oh and that salesman is no longer working there. No way to treat anyone, it's just bad business.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2020

I've never written a negative review before.  AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP!  They're terrible!  Every person I dealt with is a liar.  George Costas (General Sales Manager), Peter Hanna (Sales Manager), and Tom Rondello (Internet Manager) haven't done what they said they would do.  It took months for them to provide the warranty that they promised.  They continue to lie about providing tags/registration that they promised and I paid for.  I bought a "certified" Sport there 7 MONTHS ago and still don't have tags/registration.  They only sent 2 temporary tags.  The 2ND temporary tags also expried a month ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Anthony and the team at Land Rover Monmouth were a pleasure to work with. My wife and I visited the competing dealerships close by, and the service we received from Anthony brought us back to Land Rover. If your in the market for a new car make sure to stop at Land Rover Monmouth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Anthony was incredible! I typically don't do well worh sales people as I do all my research beforehand, and know my financial situation very well. I was returning a Lexus ( which is an incredible vehicle dont get me wrong)that I was leasing and fell in love with the EPace at the NYIAS 2019. Well, he was not pushy, simply gave me printouts, figures and information on each vehicle I was interested in. Let me say I came back to him with exactly what I wanted and the payment I wanted and he came through! Even with some little extras. I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

The new dealership facilities are excellent. Great service and friendly staff. Wish they bring back the bagels and muffins in customer the lounge waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Danielle in service was the best she is a keeper for you - very outgoing- very friendly- extremely knowledgeable- the price for service was fair the work seems good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great service, by Stacia Hargrove and Peter Hanna. It was a smooth cruise from start to finish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Excellent dealership with polite people and great latte.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Adel and Ms. Samejo while structuring a RR HSE lease for a client. Adel was a consummate professional in every way. Ms. Samejo was prompt with her responses and easy to converse with. During the delivery my client was treated courtesy and respect for his time. All processes related to said delivery are state of the art (including the facility itself) implementing the latest technology aimed at maximizing a clients overall experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review