Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2017
 

I do not often leave reviews but felt compelled to do so for the incredible service I received today. Alfreda was not only professional but more importantly personable. She made the car buying experience a pleasure and I highly recommend reaching out to her.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

I just purchased a used 2015 Range rover sport from Gene Bonnelle , awesome experience, he is all about no pressure great customer service and truly cares about you purchasing what is right for you! his manager George Santos finished the deal with one of the most professional car deal closings I have ever experienced!! I had the car in for service and Amanda took care of us making sure we left understand exactly what the plan of repair was along with making sure it was fairly priced, I have been buying cars a long time this team has it down , thank you for serving our local community , GREAT JOB!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Alfreda Baker continues to be an absolute pleasure to work with. Always upfront and honest, I trust her with my business implicitly. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Alfeda is a great sales person. Very knowledgeable. Made the car buying experience a breeze. Highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 

It truly is a great dealership to deal with. I leased my Evoque in 2015 with Brent and have dealt with Amanda Johnson in service. These are 2 remarkable people. Amanda just makes service an easy supportive experience. From loaner cars to phone calls---life is good!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2017
 

Absolute pleasure to purchase and accept delivery of my new 2017 Range Rover Sport. Fabian Skibniewski in Sales was terrific!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2017
 

Alfreda was very helpful at every level of the process. She truly cares about the client's needs over her own.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

It's easy to buy the car you like. The NOT so easy part is knowing that you will be getting the expert service. Bothering Amanda in service is NO bother to her at all. I have come in twice recently unannounced with a tire issue. Not a problem either time. It's like going back in time when you were able to just roll in to your neighborhood mechanic. Now I get an expresso to boot !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

This dealership truly deserves a 5+ star rating. After a bit of a shaky start, the staff at Land Rover Monmouth truly exceeded all of my expectations, and all other car buying experiences I've ever had. The Sales Manager George Kostas is nothing short of wonderful! He is incredibly responsive (even unexpectedly returning a phone call within an hour on his day off), helpful, straight forward, kind and went way above and beyond to ensure that leasing our new Discovery Sport was a positive experience. Everyone that we met was incredibly friendly and helpful, and once the details were finalized we were in and out with signed paperwork and a beautiful new Rover in under an hour. If you're looking for a Land Rover and live anywhere near the area, Land Rover Monmouth should be your first (and most likely only) stop!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2017
 

I purchased my new truck from LR of Monmouth in 2015 and have had the best experience thus far. Amanda Johnson has helped me anytime I've called for a question or service need. My last visit she went above and beyond to get me into a rental car and have my truck serviced after being told I'd have to wait a week. She kept in contact and provided updates throughout the day. Kudos Amanda!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review